Vegan Beauty news

First of all, let me apologize (again) for the sporadic posting.  It’s the busy season at my day job and I keep forgetting what day it is.  I’ve thought about just uploading my reviews ahead of time and scheduling them to post, but I like interacting with you and putting them on auto-post seems like I’m just phoning it in.

Second, I feel like Vegan Beauty needs a face-lift.  I’m not thrilled with the look and I think the format could use a bit of shaking up.  Over the next month or two, I’m going to try different looks for the blog, so if you like a look, please be sure to let me know!

What this ultimately means for Vegan Beauty is that I’m changing the posting style.  I’m going to try writing themed articles with more products per article and posting less frequently.  While I’m dealing with the busy season at work and getting used to this new posting format, I’ll be posting at least once a week, on Mondays.  Once I get past the busy season, I’m hoping to post at least 2 articles a week, the other day to be announced.

I’ll keep posting reviews this week and I’ll start this next week.  If you like the reviews, please let me know and I’ll make sure I post some on off-days.  Please let me know how you like the new look and feel of the blog as the transformation progresses.    Thanks as always for reading!

Leave a Reply

