Evolvh Ultrashine Moisture Conditioner

IMG_0404_1 - Copy

You can find a review of the matching shampoo here.

Evolvh says this conditioner is good for many hair issues, including “curly, thick or coarse hair that needs softness, manageability and less frizz”.  My hair is curly, thick and coarse and needs all of those things.  I’ve tested this with and without its matching shampoo.  I have to say, even without its matching shampoo, it does a pretty good job of keeping my hair manageable and less frizzy.

This conditioner is good for most hair types, so don’t necessarily shy away from this if you have fine or straight hair (or both).  It does seem to work even better when paired with its shampoo.  I’ve no idea how they make it volumize fine hair while making my type of hair more manageable but less frizzy in the same bottle.  If you have hair that needs volumizing, let me know if this worked for you!  I’m wildly curious if it lives up to that hype.

Leave a Reply

