Eco Sevi Seabuckthorn Shampoo & Conditioner

IMG_0386_1 - Copy

The Eco Sevi shampoo was recommended as part of Brand Fatigue, which I swear I’m getting to the end of.  There will be a winner, eventually, once I finish deliberating.  So many great recommendations!  On to the shampoo & conditioner.  I couldn’t bear to try just the shampoo (hey, I’m a product junkie).  I really like these.  As I try more and more hair products, I’ve realized Eco Sevi does a lot of things right when it comes to hair.

The shampoo left my hair feeling clean without irritating my scalp.  The conditioner left my hair feeling as soft as you can make steel wool feel.  There’s not a lot of hype on these, but they’re the type of products that don’t need hype.  The scent was what you’d expect from shampoo:  noticeable, but not overpowering, and faded away in a few hours.  Try to get past the price tag, if you can, these are some of my top picks for vegan hair care.

Leave a Reply

