Pacifica Sea Foam Complete Face Wash

IMG_0374_1 - Copy

From the June Vegan Cuts Beauty Box

Pacifica hypes this is a “gentle sulfate-free foaming cleanser” that will “balance and refresh tired skin”.  I tested this for about a month.  The face wash is not as gentle as hyped.  It made my skin feel a little tight.  I have very oily skin, so I would not recommend this for dry, normal or combination skin, since it stripped the oils from mine.

My skin did feel refreshed, but I just didn’t like the tight feeling on my face.  It does smell slightly like the sea, which was kind of nice.  Also, just so we’re clear, it’s not a foam cleanser.  The sea foam refers to the scent, not the formula.  It’s a gel cleanser.  If you have oily skin and like a sea smell, this might be a good cleanser to try.

One thought on “Pacifica Sea Foam Complete Face Wash

Leave a Reply

