Pacifica Roll-On Perfume & Body Butter in Indian Coconut Nectar

IMG_0336_1 - Copy

This is from the Take Me There Set.  There’s also a lip tint in this set, but it’s going to take me a while to get to that and I wanted to do a Brand Fatigue review finally.  Pacifica hypes their body butter “[adds] deep moisture and protection”.  I’ve been testing this on my feet, which are in dire need of moisturizing.  Testing has been ongoing for about the last month or so, and my feet are getting better.  They’re not baby soft yet, but getting closer to it than the reptile skin I’ve been dealing with.

Pacifica describes Indian Coconut Nectar as a “warm, sultry blend of coconut and delicate creamy vanilla”.  I found it to be very heavy on the coconut.  It’s a very sweet, fruity smell, like some sort of exotic tropical drink.  I expected this to have a spicier scent, maybe more like patchouli, and it’s nothing like that.

I’m not a fan of the scent, but the body butter is nice and the rollerball applicator on the perfume is convenient.  Most of their other scents have fruity and tropical names, so I probably won’t try any of the others.  But if you like tropical fruit scents, then check this out!

 

4 thoughts on “Pacifica Roll-On Perfume & Body Butter in Indian Coconut Nectar

Leave a Reply

