LUSH Sikkim Girls Solid Perfume

IMG_0315_1 - Copy

I’m still testing the brand fatigue recommendations, so this is what I’ve got in the meantime.  I’m actually really excited about this one, since I like wearing perfume, but I don’t like spraying things in the house.  (I have exotic animals and they have delicate respiratory systems.)  This wasn’t my first choice when I got sucked into the perfume area at LUSH.  The LUSH guy talked me into trying this one after my first choice, Imogen Rose, crashed and burned.

Per LUSH, the main notes of Sikkim Girls are tuberose, frangipani and jasmine.  It’s a light floral scent with a spicy, exotic hint to it.  I wear this all the time.  As a side note, this is the product that prompted the LUSH staff to recommend African Paradise Body Conditioner.  If you like African Paradise, you will love Sikkim Girls!

2 thoughts on “LUSH Sikkim Girls Solid Perfume

Leave a Reply

