LUSH Olive Branch Shower Gel

I know, I know, more LUSH, I’m sorry.  This was the review I sat down to write last week when I was hit with brand fatigue.  I’m still suffering from that, by the way, so please don’t forget to send me your product suggestions.  I wanted to be sure to review this while testing is still fresh in my mind, so please forgive me for the overload.

I got this as a sample at LUSH (by the way, their samples are a decent size.  I got 3 showers out of this.).  This has mandarin, lemon and orange scents, which of course makes it smell super citrusy, but there’s a spicy twist to it that keeps it from smelling like a summer drink.  It’s too citrusy for me to include it in the permanent collection, but if you like fruit scents, I definitely recommend this!

3 thoughts on “LUSH Olive Branch Shower Gel

Leave a Reply

