LUSH African Paradise Body Conditioner

Last time I was at LUSH (or maybe the time before, who can keep up?), the checkout clerk suggested African Paradise body conditioner based on some of the other items I was buying.  He offered me a free sample…did you know they do that?  Of course I said yes, and now they’ve sucked me in again.

The scent is ylang-ylang, vanilla and Kalahari melon oil.  It smells a little weird in the shower, even after a few uses.  Every time I use it, I get a little doubtful, but when it’s rinsed off and dried, it smells amazing.  African Paradise has a strong scent, so if you aren’t into scents, this is not the body conditioner for you.  But if you are into scents, by all means, try this.  It’s amazing!

Leave a Reply

