You deserve better

I know the quality of my posts have been slipping lately.   My day job has become my day and night job at the moment.  I’ve been surviving on caffeine (and nicotine…shhh).   I appreciate all of my readers and followers so much, and I swear, if I thought I could pull something better out of myself for you, I would.

The good news is that this day and night thing is almost over. Well, the night part anyway.  I don’t want to waste your time with posts that will probably continue to become even more uninspired and unenjoyable to read than I feel like my recent ones have been. So I’m going to take a little break from posting. I’ll be back on April 17th (next Friday) with posts that I hope are much more worthy of you guys. Take care and know I’ll miss posting.

PS to my US readers: don’t forget to file your taxes. 😉

Leave a Reply

