LUSH Rose Jam

IMG_0278_1 - Copy

This is the story of how I fell in love with LUSH.  This is an awesome rose-scented shower gel with just a hint of tang to keep it from being too sweet smelling.  After I realized this was going to become my new one and only, I went immediately to the LUSH site to buy a larger version (this is a 3 oz gift set size).  Very, very sadly, it is only available in December unless you want to shell out for the Rosie gift set.

I don’t know whether to love or hate the person who gave me this, and you may not know whether to love or hate me once you try it.  It does its job well and I cannot gush about this enough.  If you haven’t tried it, set a reminder for December and try this out!

Leave a Reply

