Beautiful Curls Shea Butter & Rosemary Shining Curl Oil

IMG_0268_1 - Copy

This is step 3 in a layering process to manage wavy hair.  For step 1, see my review here.  For step 2, see my review here.  Beautiful Curls hypes this “keeps waves and loose spirals moisturized, healthy and glowing”.  I’ve never had “glowing” hair without a salon visit, and then it only looks good until I wash it.  This has made my hair noticeably shiny on a regular basis.  The curl oil is a product where less is better.  I accidentally used 3 drops once and my hair looked greasy, not shiny.  2 drops is perfect.

Overall, this 3 step process has definitely improved the look and feel of my hair.  I’ve tried a lot of shampoos and conditioners, but they only go so far.  These products seem to seal the deal.  My hair and my scalp have been really happy since I started testing these products about a couple of months ago.  If you have wavy/curly hair and struggle with manageability, I recommend giving this process a shot.

Leave a Reply

