Delizioso Skin Care Outrageous Natural Cream Blush

delizioso blush - Copy

From the December Vegan Cuts Beauty Box

Cream blush is always difficult for me to test.  I only started using cream blush in the last year.  I either end up with a hint of cheek tint or clown makeup cheeks.  In my cream blush journey over the past year, I have discovered that cream blushes don’t always blend the same.  That’s been a surprise since powder generally does.  This blends well, and after I got the hang of it, it mostly lived up to Delizioso’s hype to “maintain dewy, soft cheeks”.

delizioso swatch

This is a rosy pink blush.  The picture is pretty true to life.  A dab blends well for a soft tint.  Delizioso suggests you “layer for a dramatic pop of pink”, but I’m not quite brave enough to try that yet.  It has an interesting smell, almost like candy, but I didn’t find it annoying.  So far, this is the nicest cream blush I’ve tried.  With the natural ingredient list and the small amount needed for each use, this is worth the price.

A note about the brand:  Delizioso is cruelty free.

Leave a Reply

