EVOLVh UltraShine Moisture Shampoo

evolvh

From the November Vegan Cuts Beauty Box

EVOLVh hypes “it balances hair’s pH level in order to leave it strong and silky”.  This shampoo is for all hair types, but of course I only tested it on my curly, thick and coarse hair.  EVOLVh hypes this will bring “softness, manageability and less frizz” for my kind of hair.  I’ve been testing this for at least a month, maybe more.

I’m crazy about this shampoo.  It does leave my hair soft and almost silky looking.  Since my hair normally has the consistency of steel wool, this is no small accomplishment.  The shampoo does have a scent, nice and not strong at all.  It may seem pricey, but I’m not even halfway done with the bottle yet, and this is just the travel size.

A note about the brand:  EVOLVh Luxury Natural Haircare is vegan and cruelty free.

One thought on “EVOLVh UltraShine Moisture Shampoo

Leave a Reply

