e.l.f. Essential Super Glossy Lip Shine

elf gloss 3

When it comes to lip gloss, I want it to be sticky enough that I don’t have to apply it every 5 minutes, but not too sticky that my hair and every bit of fluff in the house gets stuck in my gloss.  I also like a gloss that has more than a hint of color.  And lastly, I do like a gloss with flavor (because I am secretly 5).

e.l.f.’s Super Glossy Lip Shine hits it on the stickiness.  The colors not only have more than a hint of color, they are true to life.  Actually, they look a little better on the lips than in the tube.  This gloss does have a flavoring, but it’s a weird flavor, like a cross between a lollipop and a flower scented thing, if that makes sense.

I think the ones pictures above may have been seasonal, but their other colors look great too.

 

PS  Don’t forget to comment to win the Vegan Cuts gift certificate here!

2 thoughts on “e.l.f. Essential Super Glossy Lip Shine

Leave a Reply

