Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub

derma e microdermabrasion

From the September Vegan Cuts Beauty Box

I don’t usually use a microdermabrasion scrub, since I get regular facials and use a facial cleansing brush.  Also, I always seem to get the scrubbies into my eyes.  But Derma E makes great skincare, so I figured why not.  I used it twice a week, per the directions, for two weeks, possibly three.

Derma E hypes “this pro-grade treatment retexturizes skin, leaving it soft, smooth and younger looking”.  My skin felt softer and smoother after using it, but I don’t know about younger looking.  The scrubbies did get into my eyes a little, until I got smart about how I rinsed the scrub around my eyes.  It didn’t irritate my skin, except when I used it immediately after my acne cleanser.  As a final note, it is scented.  It’s not a bad scent, but it will irritate you if you are scent-sensitive.

2 thoughts on “Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub

Leave a Reply

