Clark’s Botanicals Deep Moisture Mask

clarks moisture mask

This is from the September Vegan Cuts Beauty Box.  Clark’s Botanicals hypes “with each use, skin is infused with hydration and begins to glow”.  Dryness is not an issue I struggle with, so I wasn’t sure if I’d see a noticeable difference from the mask.  My skin didn’t glow any more than usual (with my oily, pale skin, I glow in the dark), but my skin did feel much softer the next day.

The moisture mask has a nice, flowery smell, but it’s got a more perfumey than natural feel.  The texture is a little odd, almost like you would expect from a lip balm or medicinal cream.  It’s not bad weird, though.  As a bonus, I’ve also been using this as a cuticle cream and it’s been amazing for that.

Leave a Reply

