Balanced Guru Guilt-Free Mist

guru mist

I love aromatherapy products, but I don’t buy them often because I’ll either absolutely love them or they just don’t do anything for me at all.  So I was excited to try this, even though I haven’t been feeling particularly guilty about anything lately.  Balanced Guru hypes this “helps you tune in with your emotions”, “helps you feel more graceful” and “helps you feel safer towards change”.

Unfortunately, this is one of the products that didn’t do anything for me at all.  The essential oils in this are mandarin, Bulgarian rose, geranium, lavender, patchouli and ylang ylang.  They combine for a nice smell, but I didn’t feel noticeably more in tune with my emotions or more graceful than usual.

While this particular spray is aimed at the sacral chakra, they do have sprays for all of the chakras.

A note about the brand:  Balanced Guru is cruelty free.

Leave a Reply

