Enfusia Bath Salt – Muscle Soak

This is meant to be a bath salt, but since I require tranquilizers to get near any body of water larger than my head, I had to test this as a foot soak instead.  Enfusia hypes this “eases stress and relaxes” and “releases the aches and pains caused by sore muscles”.  I usually do a foot soak using plain old epsom salt, so that’s my baseline for comparison with this review.

It was relaxing, although foot soaks usually are.  I will say that the scent on this definitely helped, though.  While not quite at tranquilizer level, I did find it relaxing.  My feet didn’t seem to hurt as much between foot soaks as normal.  I wouldn’t say it was life-changing, but it was noticeable.

The scent level seems to be just about right.  This one is infused with eucalyptus, tea tree, peppermint, rosemary, and spearmint.  If this scent combo is not your thing, they do have 7 other bath salt options.

A note about the brand:  Enfusia is vegan and cruelty free.

Leave a Reply

