Derma E Very Clear Acne Spot Treatment

derma e acne

After exploring a few different vegan options, I chose the Derma E because it has several different acne fighters: tea tree, willow bark, rosewood and salicylic acid. It also has lavender and chamomile to soothe the irritation that comes from acne and acne treatment. This combo really helps to cut down on the sting I used to get with my salicylic acid only treatment.

Derma E hypes “this formula delivers natural antibacterial and antiseptic properties to help clear the complexion and prevent blemishes while reducing redness and sensitivity”.  At first, the reduced sting made me think it wasn’t as effective. Not only has it seemed more effective, but the dry skin that I normally get around my “affected areas” from the acne treatment has severely diminished.

The Derma E hype is spot on and I’m pretty hyped about it, too.  Well, as hyped as anyone can be about anything relating to acne.

Leave a Reply

