ZuZu Luxe Concealer

zuzu concealer

Concealer…an uninspiring yet (sometimes) necessary makeup product. There are days when no amount of artful brush and foundation work will do the trick. Especially when your face has declared war on itself. ZuZu Luxe hypes their concealer as “light and creamy”. Be careful.

The consistency is different than your average concealer. The first time I tried this I ended up highlighting my blemishes instead of hiding them since I wasn’t used to it. Once I got the hang of it, I really liked it. It’s very nice and doesn’t leave you with that kind of cakey “I have concealer here” look that some of the others do no matter how well you buff with a brush. The website says they have 8 shades, but only list 6, including the super pale C3 that I have. Check your natural grocery store; that’s where I got mine.

Leave a Reply

