Very Inspiring Blogger award

A big thanks to Cruelty Free Me, who nominated Vegan Beauty for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award. I haven’t been blogging long, so I’m incredibly flattered just to know people are reading and following Vegan Beauty. I love makeup and I love animals, and I can’t believe it’s taken me so long to put a voice on this. Thanks so much to Cruelty Free Me and all of my readers!

Thank and link the amazing person who nominated you.

  • List the rules and display the award.
  • Share seven facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15 other amazing blogs and comment on their posts to let them know they have been nominated.
  • Optional: Proudly display the award logo on your blog and follow the blogger who nominated you.

7 facts about me:

  1. I have 93 chapsticks from my pre-beauty vegan days.
  2. I love The Hunger Games.
  3. I am a huge Metallica fan.
  4. My favorite cuisines are Indian and Thai.
  5. I love Bollywood movies.
  6. I’m a water sign.
  7. I have a really hard time thinking up random facts about me.

My nominees:

 

ANIMAL

Honk If You’re Vegan

Rachel in Veganland

Bunny Kitchen

Eat No Harm

Living Indeed

Violet’s Veg*n E-Comics

Cocktails & Crochet

Blushing Biddies

Substance & Style

Hey Natural Beauties

Locsnmore Magazine

Thanks again for reading!

 

Leave a Reply

