Dr. Dennis Gross Ferulic + Retinol Fibroblast Anti-Aging Moisturizer

dr gross moisturizer

Wow…they actually need 2 lines on the full-size jar to fit the name on there. Something simpler, maybe? Anyway, I got this because it was the only vegan sample at Sephora. I’m not really on the anti-aging hunt yet, but I figured I could at least get a post out of it. The hype on this is pretty much all about its anti-aging properties.

“Smooth wrinkles”, “increase moisture and elasticity”, etc. Obviously, the 2 try sample was not enough to see any anti-aging benefits. But I figure I can at least report on the feel of the moisturizer. It’s the last word in the title, which kind of tells me right off the bat that it may be the least important feature of this product. It didn’t burn or anything, but I did kinda feel like it dried my face out. Which is pretty hard to do on my oily face.

I’m not saying don’t buy it. You may be all up in Dr. Gross’s vegan skincare products too. You just might want to bring along an extra moisturizer.

Leave a Reply

