Ecover Automatic Dishwasher Tablets Zero

ecover dishwasher

Dishwashers are among my favorite kitchen appliances, along with the microwave and the fridge. If I can throw something in there, press a few buttons and it does the rest, I’m all over it. It’s a little hard to get hyped up about dishwasher tablets, though.  Even for Ecover, whose big hype on this is: “Powers away stuck-on food & gets dishes sparkling clean”. Also, for those who are wondering, the Zero is for zero scent. It’s fragrance free.

I’m not a dishwasher soap connoisseur. As long as it’s vegan and cruelty free, I’ll buy it. And as long as it gets the dishes clean, I’ll keep buying it. So, yeah, they get the job done and I don’t have to clean the dishes.

PS Ecover does make a version with a citrus fragrance, if you enjoy scented dishes.

Leave a Reply

