Obsessive Compulsive Cosmetics Crème Colour Concentrate in Vice

OCC vice

It’s times like this when I desperately wish OCC was sold in an actual store in my area. I’ve mentioned before that the OCC website photos do not do its colors justice. I tend to rely on the Sephora photos, since they’re much truer… most of the time. I’ve already talked about OCC’s Crème Colour Concentrate here, so today I’m just going to talk about Vice.

As I was saying, the Sephora photos tend to be truer. When looking at the Sephora site, Vice appears to be a very nice silver color, which fits with the name. (And this is where I can just insert my rant on weird makeup names and we can move on.) I really should have double-checked the OCC website, where the pictures aren’t true, but the descriptions are.

Vice is not even a little silver. It’s white, true white. Now, I may have mentioned before that I am melanin challenged, so besides using it as a concealer (ha ha), I’m not sure what to do with it. Ideas?

2 thoughts on “Obsessive Compulsive Cosmetics Crème Colour Concentrate in Vice

  1. White can be used as a great primer for eyeshadows, so whatever color you put on top of it really pops. If you purchased this from Sephora, you can get a refund/exchange within 3 months of purchasing it I believe, even if it’s been opened- so you don’t have to sit on a product you don’t like!

Leave a Reply

