Brands

Check out our new Brands page!  I’m hoping it will make it easier to find info about brands that have been mentioned on Vegan Beauty.  I’ll keep the page updated as I post about products from brands not currently mentioned.  All of the brands that have been mentioned on Vegan Beauty so far should be on the list, but feel free to call me out if I missed one.

 

PS  If anyone knows how to change the font on the blog, please let me know.  The hyphenating is driving me bat-poo crazy and Help was not that helpful.

2 thoughts on “Brands

Leave a Reply

