Kiss My Face Moisturizing Fragrance Free Hand Soap

Kiss My Face soap

I wasn’t unhappy with my Andalou Naturals soap, but I thought I’d check out Kiss My Face to see what else is out there.  Kiss My Face has several hand soaps, most of which are fruit-scented, and I think my feelings on smelling like fruit are well documented.   The hype on this, “a sensational wash that leaves hands soft without worry of chapping or drying”.

I get a little weirded out when daily use products are hyped as sensational.  They should be doing something in addition to their intended function, like cleaning the bathroom, to truly be sensational.  As for leaving my hands soft, without chapping or drying…my hands have reverted to their former dragon-like state in the week I’ve been using it.  I can’t wait until this bottle runs out and I can go back to my regular soap.  Recommended for those without dragon-human hybrid skin only.

A note about the brand:  Kiss My Face is cruelty free.  A list of their non-vegan products can be found here.

2 thoughts on “Kiss My Face Moisturizing Fragrance Free Hand Soap

Leave a Reply

