DermOrganic Hair Essentials Set

 

DermOrganic Hair EssentialsThe rumor about vegan hair care products being sub-par seems to be all smoke and no fire.  I checked out the travel size of the hair essentials set (better safe than sorry), which comes with shampoo, masque and a leave-in treatment.

The shampoo isn’t terribly impressive, but it has a nice smell and doesn’t leave my hair feeling funny.  The masque is one of my new favorite hair treatments.  I no longer color my hair and only put heat on it once or twice a year, but I still end up with texture like steel wool, so I love anything that makes my hair feel like a hair commercial looks.  I use it in combination with the leave-in treatment which gives it that extra oomph.

A note about the brand:  DermOrganic is cruelty-free and vegan.

Leave a Reply

