Ecotools makeup brushes

Hi, I’m Vegan Beauty and I’m a brushaholic.  I am all about makeup brushes.  If there’s a brush to apply a product, I’m going to use it.  I stumbled across Ecotools brushes a few years ago when I was looking for an animal-free brush.  It’s a great inexpensive brush.

I know some people get pretty snobby about their makeup brushes.  And to be fair, some of the inexpensive brushes are not made well.  Ecotools strikes a nice balance.  Their brushes are inexpensive yet work well.  I tend to wash my brushes every time I use them and these do not fray easily.  I went through about 5 eyeliner brushes before I found the Ecotools one and I haven’t needed a new one since.

A note about the brand:  Ecotools is 100% cruelty-free and vegan.

Leave a Reply

