Derma E Psorzema Creme

 

Derma E Psorzema CremeMy hands are doing this fascinating thing where they trade off resembling lizard skin and crepe paper.  Ever since I switched soaps (see my Avalon Organics post for more on the saga), they’ve definitely gotten better.  But they’re still pretty itchy and doing this loose but tight thing that only belongs on skinny jeans.

I don’t know if it’s eczema, allergies or if I’m just molting, but I’ve gone through gallons of lotion trying to get back to human skin.  I’m willing to try almost anything at this point and right on the Psorzema Crème box it says “soothes dry, irritated skin” and “reduces scaling, flaking and itching”.  Now, I’m not going to lie to you and tell you I can now do the Pond’s hand cream commercials.  But the box hype is believable.  My hands definitely feel soothed and I am starting to see human-like skin again.  As an added plus, it also feels really nice on that normal winter dry skin.

A note about the brand:  Derma E is 100% cruelty free and vegan.

Leave a Reply

