Urban Decay Naked Skin Weightless Ultra Definition Liquid Makeup

Urban Decay foundation

When I decided to go vegan on my products, I was a little worried about my foundation.  The last time I had to find a new foundation, it took me a year to find something that didn’t make me look like I had jaundice.  I tried at least 5 foundations during that year.  Nothing was working, and at one point, I was using 4 products to get a shade that made me look like I had a bad tan.  Which was at least better than the jaundice look.

Thankfully, a cast member at Sephora steered me in Urban Decay’s direction and their foundation is awesome!  It goes on nicely, and doesn’t make me look like I have foundation face an hour later.  Despite its insanely long name, it does feel weightless, which is nice in July.  It is on the expensive side, but a little goes a long way.  A bottle could last at least six months if you wear foundation every day.

A note about the foundation:  According to the Urban Decay website, all of the shades, from 0.5 to 12 are vegan.

A note about the brand:  Urban Decay is a cruelty-free brand.  You can find their vegan products here.     

Leave a Reply

