Andalou Naturals Clementine + C Illuminating Toner

Andalou Naturals toner

 

To add to the sad, tragic tales of my favorite skin care brands leaving the cruelty-free lists, I must now add my toner.  After spending enough time in the Natural Grocers skin care section to make them think I was casing the joint, I finally settled on the Andalou Naturals Clementine + C Illuminating Toner to try.

According to their hype, it should “improve my skin tone and texture, balance pH and stimulate circulation for healthy luminosity”, among other things.  I’m just hoping it will do its job without drying my face out or cause massive breakouts.  I’ll update on the results in a couple of weeks.

If you’ve used this toner, or one of the Andalou Naturals toners, let me know what you think!

A note about the brand:  Andalou Naturals is cruelty-free and 100% vegetarian line.  A list of their products broken out by vegan and vegetarian can be found here.

2 thoughts on “Andalou Naturals Clementine + C Illuminating Toner

  1. I’ve seen this product but haven’t actually tried it. For cruelty free I’m using the Blue Algae toner from Michael Todd- and I’m really pleased! Hope this one works for you!

    I write a cruelty free blog if you need any suggestions on other products 😀 Blushing Biddies

Leave a Reply

